<u>Committees Of The Ghana Football Association</u>		
<u>NO.</u>	Women's FA Cup Committee	
<u>1</u>	Habiba Atta Forson	Chairperson
<u>2</u>	Admund Munkaila	Vice Chairperson
<u>3</u>	Anthony Osei	Member
<u>4</u>	Mrs. Edna Bennet	Member
<u>5</u>	Alhaji Oliver Mustapha	Member
<u>6</u>	Madam Florence Bameh	Member
7	Jamil Atipaga	Member