## 2020 RFA/ DFA ELECTED OFFICIALS

## REGION/ CATEGORY:

## VOLTA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	DAN AGBOGAH	Chairman
2	COFFIE MARK SELORM	Member
3	WISDOM JUNIOR BAKAH	Member
4	HAMZA MUTALA	Member
4	ATSU KUADEY KWAME	Member
5	CEASAR HEH FRANKLIN	Member
6	ALEX AHADZIE	Member
7	INNOCENTIA AGBAVITOR	Member
8	TORKU MARTINE	Member
9	RICHARD DOGBE	Member
10	FOSTER KUDAIBOR	Member

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## KATU SOUTH DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	DAVID KUDZO FOLI BARSON	Chairman
2	RICHARD DOGBE	Vice Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## BIAKOYE DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	CAESAR-HEH FRANKLIN	Chairman
2	AMOAH PETER	Vice Chairman

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## HO MUNICIPAL

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	FOSTER KUDAIBOR	Chairman
2	ROBERT GBEZE VALENTINE	Vice Chairman

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## SOUTH TONGU DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	FRANCIS QUASHIE AGBEDEKE	Chairman
2	GODSON COFFIE	Vice Chairman

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

# KRACHI DISTRCIT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	TWENTOR SOLOMON	Chairman
2	NYAMA MICHAEL	Vice Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## AKATSI SOUTH DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ERIC KOJO AHAIBU	Chairman

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## KPANDO MUNICIPAL

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	AWALIME DENNIS KODZO	Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### CENTRAL TONGUE DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ATSU KWAME KUADEY	Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## NKWANTA DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	DONKOR ANTHONY P.K	Chairman
2	MATHEW EYRAM	Member
3	SAMUEL GYANE	Member