## 2020 RFA/ DFA ELECTED OFFICIALS

## REGION/ CATEGORY:

## CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ROBERT OTIEKU DUNCAN	Chairman
2	FRANCIS EYIAH~BEDIAKO	Vice Chairman
3	KELLY DADSON	Member
4	ABDUL-HAYEE YARTEY	Member
5	CHRISTIAN ISAAC MENSAH	Member
6	HARUNA ISSAH	Member
7	JOSEPH DAWSON-AMOAH	Member
8	BASHIR KWEKU HAYFORD	Member
9	FAUSTINA LARIBA KWARA	Member
10	PRINCE NYARKO	Member
11	OHENEBA TUTU SAMUEL	Member

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### GOMOA EAST DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ABDUL RASHID ADAMS	Chairman
2	ERIC AFRIYIE	Member

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### CAPE COAST DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	NOAH GIKUNOO	Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## ASSIN CENTRAL DISTRICT

ı	10	OFFICIAL	POSITION
-	1	EMMANUEL DANSO AKONKOH	Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## TWIFO ATTI MORKWAA

ı	NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
	1	OHENEBA TUTU SAMUEL	Chairman

### DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### UPPER DENKYIRA EAST DISTRICT

NC	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ISSIFU SEIDU	Chairman

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## UPPER DENKYIRA WEST DISTRICT

ı	10	OFFICIAL	POSITION
	1	EDWARD AMANKONA	Chairman

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## AWUTU SENYA WEST

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	PRINCE NYARKO	Chairman
2	WILLIAM KWARTENG	Member

## DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

## AWUTU SENYA EAST

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ABDUL TARICK BONSU	Chairman
2	JUSTICE DONKOR	Member