2020 RFA/ DFA ELECTED OFFICIALS

REGION/ CATEGORY:

BRONG AHAFO EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

NO	OFFICIAL		POSITION
1	RALPH GYAMBRAH	Cł	nairman
2	DICKSON KYERE-DUAH	Vi	ce Chairman
3	DARKO EDMUND	M	ember
4	NKRUMAH JAMES	М	ember
5	JOHNSON YEBOAH	M	ember
6	AMPONSAH AGYEMANG	M	ember
7	ALEXANDER ABABIO	M	ember
8	SAMUEL OSEI~AFARI MINTAH	M	ember

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

WENCHI DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ABDUL AMBEY	Chairman

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

KINTAMPO (SOUTH&NORTH) DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	SOSITO TAAH ISAAC	Chairman
2	AUGUSTINE ABANGA	Member
3	YAKUBU OSMAN ISSAH	Member

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

ASUNAFO DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	COLLINS YAW SUGLO	Chairman

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

ASUTIFI DISTRICT

	OFFICIAL	POSITION
NO		
1	APPIAH FESTUS	Chairman

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

JAMAN DISTRICT

N	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	BENKAE AKWASI ANKAMAH	Chairman

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

TECHIMAN DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	FUSEINI ZUBEIRU	Chairman

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

SUNYANI EAST DISTRICT

NC	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	SAMUEL OSEI-AFARI MINTHA	Chairman

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

TAIN DISTRICT

NO	OFFICIAL	POSITION
1	ABABIO ALEXANDER	Chairman
2	APPIAH RICHARD	Vice Chairman