2020 RFA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS <u>VETTED CANDIDATES</u>

REGION/ CATEGORY:

WESTERN EXECUTIVE COUNCILE

CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
JACOB WEMEGAH	Qualified to Contest for 2 nd Division slot.
ANTHONY OSEI	Qualified to Contest for 2 nd Division slot.
MARK BISMARK OWUSU MENSAH	Qualified to Contest for 2 nd Division slot.
PEREGRINE PERAS PEARCE-PEARSON	Qualified to Contest for Juvenile slot.
A	ANTHONY OSEI MARK BISMARK OWUSU MENSAH

2020 DFA CHAIRMAN & EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS VETTED CANDIDATES

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

PRESTEA HUNI-VALLEY

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	EBENEZER AFARI	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	AWUNI ANERIGA FRANCIS KOJO	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
3	VINCENT ANSAH YEBOAH	Qualified to Contest for 3 rd Division slot.
4	PAUL KINGSFORD ABEIKU EPHRAIM	Qualified to Contest for 3 rd Division slot.
5	EBENEZER ARTHUR	Qualified to Contest for Juvenile slot.

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

AMANFI WEST DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	GEORGE DADZIE JUNIOR	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	ISAAC DADZIE	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
3	ROBERT GYAN	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
4	DANIEL CUDJOE	Qualified to Contest for 3 rd Division slot.

AMANFI EAST DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	ISAAC MENSAH GYENING	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	MATHEW MANU	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

SEKONDI TAKORADI METRO

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	KWESI ANNAN	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	MICHAEL QUARSHIE	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
3	FRANK DANSO YEBOAH	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

ELLEMBELLE DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	MUNIRR USHER	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	SOLOMON BOSOMTWE ESSOA	Qualified to Contest for Juvenile slot.

SHAMA DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	USMAN BANDA	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	KUNTU BLANKSON	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

TARKWA~NSUAEM METRO

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	ERIC ASANTE	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	IDDRISU MURTALA MOHAMMED SAPISTY	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
3	EBENEZER COBBINAH	Qualified to Contest for 3rd Division slot.
4	FRANK HANS-ANDERSON	Qualified to Contest on 3 rd Division slot.
5	ROBERT AMENYUI	Qualified to Contest for Juvenile slot.

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

JUABOSO DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	EMMANUEL FORJOUR	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	ANANE ANTWI ISMAIL	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

ENCHI DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	BONAH ISAAC	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

JOMORO DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	MORO MUSAH	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

SEFWI WIAWSO DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	EBENEZER ADU YEBOAH	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

AOWIN DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS

1	MARTIN KWAME BOADI	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

BIA DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	PAUL ASANTE	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position