### 2020 RFA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS <u>VETTED CANDIDATES</u>

### REGION/ CATEGORY:

# VOLTA EXECUTIVE COUNCILE

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	COFFIE MARK SELORM	Qualified to Contest on 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division slot.
2	RICHARD OWUSU PAINTSIL	Qualified to Contest on 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division slot.
3	HAMZA MUTALA	Qualified to Contest on 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division slot.
4	WISDOM JUNIOR BAKAH	Qualified to Contest on 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division slot.
5	KADU MATHEW DOWOLI	Qualified to Contest on 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division slot.
6	ALEX AHADZIE	Qualified to Contest on 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division slot.
7	INNOCENTIA AGBAVITOR	Qualified to Contest on Women Football slot.
8	TORKU MARTINE	Qualified to Contest on Coaches slot.
9	RICHARD DOGBE	Qualified to Contest on Juvenile slot.
10	FOSTER KUDAIBOR	Qualified to Contest on Juvenile slot

#### 2020 DFA CHAIRMAN & EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS VETTED CANDIDATES

#### DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### KATU SOUTH DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	DAVID KUDZO FOLI BARSON	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	RICHARD DOGBE	Qualified to Contest on 3rd Division slot.

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

#### BIAKOYE DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	CAESAR-HEH FRANKLIN	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	AMOAH PETER	Qualified to Contest on Women Football slot.

### DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

#### HO MUNICIPAL

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	FOSTER KUDAIBOR	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	ROBERT GBEZE VALENTINE	Qualified to Contest on 3 <sup>rd</sup> Division slot.

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

# SOUTH TONGU DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	FRANCIS QUASHIE AGBEDEKE	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	GODSON COFFIE	Qualified to Contest on 3rd Division slot.

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### KRACHI DISTRCIT

ı	10	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
	1	TWENTOR SOLOMON	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	2	NYAMA MICHAEL	Qualified to Contest on 3 <sup>rd</sup> Division slot.

# DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### AKATSI SOUTH DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	ERIC KOJO AHAIBU	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

### DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### KPANDO MUNICIPAL

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	AWALIME DENNIS KODZO	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

### DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### CENTRAL TONGUE DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	ATSU KWAME KUADEY	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position

### DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

### NKWANTA DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1	DONKOR ANTHONY P.K	Qualified to Contest for Chairmanship position
2	MATHEW EYRAM	Qualified to Contest on 3 <sup>rd</sup> Division slot.
3	SAMUEL GYANE	Qualified to Contest on 3rd Division slot.