2020 RFA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS <u>VETTED CANDIDATES</u>

REGION/ CATEGORY:

NORTHERN REGION – EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|----------------------------|--|
| 1. | ADAM MOHAMMED AMINU | Qualified to contest for Division Two slot. |
| 2. | MOHAMMED TAHIRU | Qualified to contest for Division Two slot. |
| 3. | KESSIE MUSAH IBRAHIM | Qualified to contest for Division Two slot. |
| 4. | MOHAMMED NURUDEEN SHAM~UNA | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |
| 5. | ALHASSAN YAKUBU | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |
| 6. | IDDI ZELIA | Qualified to contest for Women Football slot |
| | | |

2020 DFA CHAIRMAN & EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS VETTED CANDIDATES

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY: SAGNARIGU MUNICIPAL

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|-----------------------|--|
| 1. | IBRAHIM DAWUDA | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 2. | AMADU IDDRISU | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 3. | ALHASSAN MUSAH | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 4. | BABA ADINI | Qualified to contest for Division Three slot |
| 5. | IDDRISU SUHERU NAPARI | Qualified to contest for Women Football slot |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

NANUMBA MUNICIPAL

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|--------------------|--|
| 1. | NASSAM MOHAMMED | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| | | |
| 2. | IDDRISU INUSAH | Qualified to contest for Division Three slot |
| | | |
| 3. | SALIFU JAWAO | Qualified to contest for Division Three slot |
| | | |
| 4. | ALHASSAN NURUDEEN | Qualified to contest for Division Three slot |
| | | |
| 5. | OSMAN ABDUL RASHID | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |

YENDI MUNICIPAL

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|---------------------|--|
| 1. | ILLIASU IBRAHIM | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 2. | GARIBA MOHAMMED | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |
| 3. | SAFIANU ABDUL RAFIU | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |
| 4. | MOHAMMED ANDANI | Qualified to contest for Women Football slot |
| 5. | MOHAMMED TIJANI | Qualified to contest for Coaches slot |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

TAMALE METRO

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|---------------------|--|
| 1. | ABDUL AZIZ A. RAMZY | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 2. | ABUKARI SUALISU | Qualified to contest for 3 rd Division slot |
| 3. | ISSAH SALMAN FARIS | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |
| 4. | ABDUL-RAHAMAN ANASS | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |

TOLON DISTRICT

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|---------------------|--|
| 1. | ADAM IBRAHIM | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 2. | ABDULAI ABDUL-LATIF | Qualified to contest for 3rd Division slot |
| 3. | ALIDU NASHIRU | Qualified to contest for 3 rd Division slot |
| 4. | YAKUBU HARUNA | Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

SAVALUGU MUNICIPAL

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|-------------------|--|
| 1. | BABA ALHASSAN | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| 2. | ARIMIYAWU IBRAHIM | Qualified to contest for 3 rd Division slot |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

BOLE

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|-----------------------|--|
| 1. | IBRAHIM ANYASS YAKUBU | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| | | |
| 2. | JOACHIM EWUNTOMAH | Qualified to contest for 3 rd Division slot |

EAST MAMPRUSI GAMBAGA

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|--------------------|--|
| 1. | ABU SHA~AD EL-DEEN | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |
| | | |
| 2. | SEIDU SODANA | Qualified to contest for 3rd Division slot |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

SAWLA-TUNA KALBA DISTRICT

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|----------------------|--|
| 1. | ALHASSAN ABDUL RAMAN | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

EAST GONJA (SALAGA) DISTRICT

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|--------------------|--|
| 1. | MOSES BABA DEDEZEE | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

WEST GONJA (DAMONGO) DISTRICT

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|-------------------------|--|
| 1. | SUMANI IDDRISU MOHAMMED | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |

WEST MAMAPRUSI (WALEWALE) DISTRICT

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|--------------|--|
| 1. | ISSAH MUTALA | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

CENTRAL GONJA DISTRICT

| NO | CANDIDATE | CHALLENGES/ REMARKS |
|----|----------------|--|
| 1. | DOKURUGU AWUDU | Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position |