2020 RFA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS <u>VETTED CANDIDATES</u>

REGION/ CATEGORY:

GT. ACCRA REGION – EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	GABRIEL GODWIN KWAO	Qualified to contest for Division Two slot.
2.	ABROKWAH EMMANUEL OPOKU	Qualified to contest for Division Two slot.
3.	MOHAMMED AMINU LENIENT DAUDA	Qualified to contest for Division Two slot.
4.	GEORGE AFORKLENYUIE	Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot
5.	MICHAEL KWABLA FIADUSE	Qualified to contest for Juvenile slot
6.	ABDUL KARIM MUSTAPHA OLIVER	Qualified to contest for Women Football slot

2020 DFA CHAIRMAN & EXECUTIVE COUNCIL ELECTIONS <u>VETTED CANDIDATES</u>

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

ACCRA EAST DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	RICHARD AMAH BOATENG	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	NATHANIEL MARKWAEI KORLEY	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
3.	MENSAH TETIEH SETH	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
<u> </u>		
4.	DANIEL KOTEY NEEQUAYE	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
5.	DANIEL AMARTEY AMARH	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
6.	UMAR FAROUK JAFARU	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot

ACCRA NORTH DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	GEORGE KWAKU BOAHEN	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	JOSEPH KOJO ASSINYO	Qualified to contest for ExCo Division Three slot
3.	FELIX ATTERSON AKARIBO	Qualified to contest for ExCo Division Three slot
4.	MICHAEL ANFO AESEL	Qualified to contest for ExCo Division Three slot
5.	ABUBAKAR ABDUL SALAM	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
6.	JAWARA ABDULAH	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
7.	ADAM YUSSIF	Qualified to contest for Women Football slot
8.	JUSTICE ASARE NKANSAH	Qualified to contest for Players slot

ACCRA WEST DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	ZAKARI FAROUK	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	EMMANUEL ISAAC AKWAGYIRAM	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
3.	PATRICK ATTA GYEDU	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
4.	IDDRISU ADAMS	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
5.	AHMED NANA KWABENA DARKWA	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
6.	EMMANUEL YEBOAH	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
7.	MICHAEL KWAME BOAMAH	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot

GA NORTH DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	JOSEPH O. LAMPTEY	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	AMARIAH KADMIEL AGBALENYOH	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
Q	BORTEY JOSHUA	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

GA SOUTH DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	NURU MOHAMMED	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	BRICE MARTIAL ZOHOUNGBOGBO	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
3.	RUTH OLAYOMI SAWYER	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
4.	MARDEY OHUI OFOE	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot

GA EAST DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	EMMANUEL OFOE	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	BERNARD ADJEI	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
3.	NII AKROFI SMART-ABBEY	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
4.	EFOE JACOB SEYRAM	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
5.	MOHAMMED NURUDEEN HUSEIN	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
6.	ISSAH AMADU	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
7.	FELIX KWESI GATOR	Qualified to contest for Women Football slot

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

TEMA DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	MICHAEL ADU~ASARE	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	JERRY LOMOTEY DUGBATEY	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot

DANGME EAST DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	IBRAHIM MOHAMMED AMEMASOR	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

DANGME SOUTH DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	JOHN MENSAH	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	BLEBO ISRAEL	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
3.	FREDERICK KOJO HUAGO	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
4.	EBENEZER TEYE	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
5.	ERIC TETIEY AYIKU	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot

DANGME WEST DISTRICT

NC	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
2.	EMMANUEL PARDITEY OPATA	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot

DISTRICT/ CATEGORY:

ASHAIMAN DISTRICT

NO	CANDIDATE	CHALLENGES/ REMARKS
1.	TOMMY RAPHAEL	Qualified to contest for Chairmanship position
2.	GODFRED OWARE NKANSAH	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
3.	MICHAEL KWAKU ANIM	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
4.	FAISAL ABDUL RAHIM	Qualified to contest for Division Three slot
5.	ALHASSAN KAMAL	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot
6.	FRANK AKOTO MENSAH	Qualified to contest for Juvenile Football slot